Phone List

ContactUsPlease note that all phone numbers are 780 Area Code except where otherwise indicated.  Please do not hesitate to contact our main switchboard at 780.424.8181 and your call will be directed to the appropriate individual.

*Note that staff currently on leave are not included in this list and that it is updated monthly. (Updated August 2016)*

First Name Last Name Position Phone E-mail 
Ainsley Fairbairn School Based Facilitator 264-7143 Ainsley.Fairbairn@bgcbigs.ca
Alejandra Nieto Out of School Time Program Staff
Amanda Harry Assistant Club Manager 822-2551 Amanda.Harry@bgcbigs.ca
Amerdep Deol Match Facilitator 860-2570 Amerdep.Deol@bgcbigs.ca
Amy Jeske Mantoring Facilitator – School Based Amy.Jeske@bgcbigs.ca
Ashley Gregory Child & Family Facilitator 822-2526 Ashley.Gregory@bgcbigs.ca
Ayo Olagesin Volunteer Services Staff 822-2501 Ayo.Olagesin@bgcbigs.ca
Beth Mayko Executive Assistant 822-2505 Beth.Mayko@bgcbigs.ca
Bethany Nanninga Program Staff (On-Call Part Time) 822-2561 Bethany.Nanninga@bgcbigs.ca
Bree Hazelaar Match Facilitator Strathcona 566-2982 Bree.Hazelaar@bgcbigs.ca
Brian Ha 822-2549
Bridgette Hachey Volunteer Services Staff 822-2502 Bridgette.Hachey@bgcbigs.ca
Brittney Hislop Club Coordinator 822-2561 Brittney.Hislop@bgcbigs.ca
Brittney Mack Finance Clerk 822-2548 Brittney.Mack@bgcbigs.ca
Brittany Taylor School Based Facilitator 232-2244 Brittany.Taylor@bgcbigs.ca
Brooke Wilson Enrolment/Match Facilitator 884-5921 Brooke.Wilson@bgcbigs.ca
Bryan Broadbent Facility Manager 918-8983 Bryan.Broadbent@BGCBigs.ca
Caleb Sindihebura Club Facilitator 455-5423 Caleb.Sindihebura@bgcbigs.ca
Cassandra Rijavec Club Facilitator 822-2561 Cassandra.Rijavec@bgcbigs.ca
Cassie Flett Club Facilitator 822-2556 Cassie.Flett@bgcbigs.ca
Ceanne Lepps Club Program Staff 822-2563 Ceanne.Lepps@bgcbigs.ca
Chantale Vahey Match Facilitator 232-4746 Chantale.Vahey@bgcbigs.ca
Chelsie Pul-agan School Based Supervisor 893-0526 Chelsie.Pulagan@bgcbigs.ca
Christine Kiliwa Club Facilitator 616-5732 Christine.Kiliwa@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Cori Sanderson Administrative Assistant 822-2540 Cori.Sanderson@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Daniel Edwards Club Facilitator 822-2562 Daniel.Edwards@bgcbigs.ca
Danielle Newman Assistant Club Manager 937-1003 Danielle.Newman@bgcbigs.ca
Danisha Bhaloo Manager of Fund Development 822-2515 Danisha.Bhaloo@bgcbigs.ca
Dawna Morgan Manager of Finance 822-2547 Dawna.Morgan@bgcbigs.ca
Debbie Gregg Enrolment Facilitator 822-2509 Debbie.Gregg@bgcbigs.ca
Donna Benoit Cold Lake Program Facilitator 826-9289 Donna.Benoit@bgcbigs.ca
Ebyan Firin School Based Facilitator 587-926-5213 Ebyan.Firin@bgcbigs.ca
Evan Dotinga Out of School Time Coordinator Evan.Dotinga@bgcbigs.ca
Fatmeh Kalouti Out of School Time Coordinator Fatmeh.Kalouti@bgcbigs.ca
Greer Cushing The Way In Mentorship Coach 901-5929 Greer.Cushing@bgcbigs.ca
Heather Ritz Out of School Time Supervisor Heather.Ritz@bgcbigs.ca
Ian Amundson Club Coordinator 231-5154 Ian.Amundson@bgcbigs.ca
Jackie Gibbard School Based Facilitator 489-5570 Jackie.Gibbard@bgcbigs.ca
Jaime Sterling U of A Mentoring Course Facilitator Jaime.Sterling@bgcbigs.ca
Janelle Maharaj Volunteer Recruitment & Training Facilitator 822-2504 Janelle.Maharaj@bgcbigs.ca
Janna Deng Match Facilitator 822-2566 Janna.Deng@bgcbigs.ca
Jenn Wallace Supervisor of Volunteer Services 822-2506 Jenn.Wallace@bgcbigs.ca
Jenna Bosch Match Facilitator 222-0672 Jenna.Bosch@bgcbigs.ca
Jennie Newton Enrolment Facilitator 822-2511 Jennie.Newton@bgcbigs.ca
Jenny Hankey Mentoring Facilitator – School Based Jenny.Hankey@bgcbigs.ca
Jay Bhoi Enrolment Facilitator 822-2523 jay.bohi@bgcbigs.ca
Joey Shaughnessy Youth in Care Facilitator 822-2534 Joey.Shaughness@bgcbigs.ca
Jody Belter Community Based Supervisor 822-2558 Jody.Belter@bgcbigs.ca
Kara St. Louis Program Staff 822-2549 Kara.Stlouis@bgcbigs.ca
Karen Schriver Finance Assistant 822-2546 Karen.Schriver@bgcbigs.ca
Kari Readman Engagement Manager 822-2510 Kari.Readman@bgcbigs.ca
Karla Fahl School Based Facilitator 246-2472 Karla.Fahl@bgcbigs.ca
Kasia Nawrot Match Facilitator 222-0761 kasia.nawrot@bgcbigs.ca
Keaton Souster Program Staff Keaton.Souster@bgcbigs.ca
Kelsey Williamson 822-2522 Kelsey.Williamson@bgcbigs.ca
Kera Lee-Clements Club Coordinator 822-2562 Kera.Lee-Clements@bgcbigs.ca
Kerry Woodland Director of Service Delivery 822-2518 Kerry.Woodland@bgcbigs.ca
Kim Collister Manager of HR, Learning & Development 822-2542 Kim.Collister@bgcbigs.ca
Krista Allan Youth in Care Facilitator 822-2553 Krista.Allan@bgcbigs.ca
Kristen Shewchuk-White Lac La Biche Program Facilitator 623-0380 Kristen.Shewchuk-White@bgcbigs.ca
Kristina Kopp Program Staff
Lana Tordoff Manager of Marketing & Communications 822-2544 Lana.Tordoff@bgcbigs.ca
Lindsay Hiron-Barrie Events Coordinator 822-2513 Lindsay.Hiron-Barrie@bgcbigs.ca
Liz O’Neill Executive Director 822-2525 Liz.ONeill@bgcbigs.ca
Mahersha Massey Program Staff Mahersha.Massey@bgcbigs.ca
Mallory Lussier School Based Supervisor 233-4216 mallory.lussier@bgcbigs.ca
Mariama Nabie Club Facilitator 860-2561 Mariama.Nabie@bgcbigs.ca
Mary Gilaine Arkles Francophone Facilitator 863-7357 MaryGilaine.Arkles@bgcbigs.ca
Medina Bendalli Volunteer Recruitment & Training Facilitator 822-2503 Medina.Bendalli@bgcbigs.ca
Meghan Markowski Summer Events Assistant 822-2512 meghan.markowski@bgcbigs.ca
Melissa Bock Enrolment Facilitator 822-2524 Melissa.Bock@bgcbigs.ca
Melissa St Dennis Marketing and Communications Coordinator 822-2514 Melissa.StDennis@bgcbigs.ca
Michelle Gregg Mentoring Facilitator – School Based Michelle.Gregg@bgcbigs.ca
Nav Sandhu Program Staff 822-2556 Nav.Sandhu@bgcbigs.ca
Nirmal Singh Club Coordinator 483-0383 Nirmal.Singh@bgcbigs.ca
Olivia Boyington Club Facilitator 822-2556 Olivia.Boyington@bgcbigs.ca
Pamela Borys Out of School Time Coordinator 937-1004 Pamela.Borys@bgcbigs.ca
Rebecca Sharpe Match Facilitator 455-5423 Rebecca.Sharpe@BGCBigs.ca
Sandra Prefontaine Club Manager 822-2500 Sandra.Prefontaine@bgcbigs.ca
Sarah Erickson Agency Trainer 822-2552 Sarah.Erickson@bgcbigs.ca
Sarah Martens Match Facilitator 935-1654 Sarah.Martens@bgcbigs.ca
Sarah Nipshank Program Staff 394-4940 Sarah.Nipshank@BGCBigs.ca
Sentsetsa Pilane Program Development Coach 822-2529 Sentsetsa.Pilane@bgcbigs.ca
Shellie Dodd Enrolment Supervisor 822-2520 Shellie.Dodd@bgcbigs.ca
Sultane Cardoso Service Delivery Administrative Assistant sultane.cardoso@bgcbigs.ca
Susan Beckett West Club Coordinator 822-2556 Susan.Beckett@bgcbigs.ca
Syeda Naqvi Enrolment Facilitator 822-2507 Syeda.Naqvi@bgcbigs.ca
Tannis Pearson Manager of Service Delivery 822-2521 Tannis.Pearson@bgcbigs.ca
Tessa Mulcair Club Coordinator 455-5423 Tessa.Mulcair@bgxbigs.ca
Therese Lorincz-McRae Mission Effectiveness 822-2517 Therese.Lorincz-mcrae@bgcbigs.ca
Todd Bosker Club Coordinator 822-2560 Todd.Bosker@bgcbigs.ca
Tokunbo Adegbuyi Out of School Time Coordinator tokubunbo.adegbuyi@bgcbigs.ca
Tracy Lockhart Manager of Satellite Offices 822-2508 Tracy.Lockhart@bgcbigs.ca
Vivien Lam School Based Facilitator 716-2268 Vivien.Lam@bgcbigs.ca
Wanas Radwan Program Staff 822-2562 Wanas.Radwan@bgcbigs.ca