Phone List

ContactUsPlease note that all phone numbers are 780 Area Code except where otherwise indicated.  Please do not hesitate to contact our main switchboard at 780.424.8181 and your call will be directed to the appropriate individual.

*Note that staff currently on leave are not included in this list and that it is updated monthly. (Updated November 2016)*

First Name Last Name Phone E-mail 
Abbie Cogger Abbie.Cogger@bgcbigs.ca
Ainsley Fairbairn 264-7143 Ainsley.Fairbairn@bgcbigs.ca
Alejandra Nieto Alejandra.Nieto@bgcbigs.ca
Amerdep Deol 860-2570 Amerdep.Deol@bgcbigs.ca
Amy Jeske 405-4663 Amy.Jeske@bgcbigs.ca
Amy Bakken 822-2504 Amy.Bakken@bgcbigs.ca
Anna Woodman 587-983-7877 Anna.Woodman@bgcbigs.ca
Ashley Gregory 822-2526 Ashley.Gregory@bgcbigs.ca
Ayo Olagesin 822-2501 Ayo.Olagesin@bgcbigs.ca
Bailey Kozicki 780-275-0286 Vegreville.Caseworker@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Batoul Karkash 822-2560 Batoul.Karkash@bgcbigs.ca
Beth Mayko 822-2505 Beth.Mayko@bgcbigs.ca
Bree Hazelaar 566-2982 Bree.Hazelaar@bgcbigs.ca
Bridgette Hachey 822-2502 Bridgette.Hachey@bgcbigs.ca
Brittney Hislop 822-2561 Brittney.Hislop@bgcbigs.ca
Brittney Mack 822-2548 Brittney.Mack@bgcbigs.ca
Brittany Taylor 232-2244 Brittany.Taylor@bgcbigs.ca
Brooke Wilson 884-5921 Brooke.Wilson@bgcbigs.ca
Bryan Broadbent 918-8983 Bryan.Broadbent@BGCBigs.ca
Caleb Sindihebura 455-5423 Caleb.Sindihebura@bgcbigs.ca
Carolina Arenas Carolina.Arenas@bgcbigs.ca
Cassandra Rijavec 822-2561 Cassandra.Rijavec@bgcbigs.ca
Cassie Flett 822-2556 Cassie.Flett@bgcbigs.ca
Ceanne Lepps 822-2563 Ceanne.Lepps@bgcbigs.ca
Chantale Vahey 232-4746 Chantale.Vahey@bgcbigs.ca
Chelsie Pul-agan 822-2529 Chelsie.Pulagan@bgcbigs.ca
Christine Kiliwa 616-5732 Christine.Kiliwa@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Cori Sanderson 822-2540 Cori.Sanderson@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Daniel Edwards 822-2562 Daniel.Edwards@bgcbigs.ca
Danielle Milicevic Danielle.Milicevic@bgcbigs.ca
Danielle Newman 822-2551 Danielle.Newman@bgcbigs.ca
Danisha Bhaloo 822-2515 Danisha.Bhaloo@bgcbigs.ca
Dawna Morgan 822-2547 Dawna.Morgan@bgcbigs.ca
Debbie Gregg 822-2509 Debbie.Gregg@bgcbigs.ca
Donna Benoit 826-9289 Donna.Benoit@bgcbigs.ca
Ebyan Firin 587-926-5213 Ebyan.Firin@bgcbigs.ca
Evan Dotinga 863-4898 Evan.Dotinga@bgcbigs.ca
Eyob Seyoum eyob.seyoum@bgcbigs.ca
Fatmeh Kalouti 224-8961 Fatmeh.Kalouti@bgcbigs.ca
Fifi Bereket Fifi.Bereket@bgcbigs.ca
Graydon Woodman Graydon.Woodman@bgcbigs.ca
Greer Cushing 901-5929 Greer.Cushing@bgcbigs.ca
Ian Amundson 822-2549 Ian.Amundson@bgcbigs.ca
Jackie Gibbard 489-5570 Jackie.Gibbard@bgcbigs.ca
Jaime Sterling 862-9497 Jaime.Sterling@bgcbigs.ca
Janna Deng 822-2566 Janna.Deng@bgcbigs.ca
Jennie Newton 822-2511 Jennie.Newton@bgcbigs.ca
Jenny Hankey 232-3798 Jenny.Hankey@bgcbigs.ca
Jessica Paterson 587-930-5146 Jessica.Paterson@bgcbigs.ca
Jay Bhoi 822-2523 jay.bohi@bgcbigs.ca
Jody Belter 905-5818 Jody.Belter@bgcbigs.ca
Joey Shaughnessy 822-2534 Joey.Shaughness@bgcbigs.ca
Jonathan Spaner Jonathan.Spaner@bgcbigs.ca
Karah Pegg 822-2562 Karah,Pegg@bgcbigs.ca
Kara St. Louis 822-2549 Kara.Stlouis@bgcbigs.ca
Karen Schriver 822-2546 Karen.Schriver@bgcbigs.ca
Kari Readman 822-2510 Kari.Readman@bgcbigs.ca
Kasia Nawrot 222-0761 kasia.nawrot@bgcbigs.ca
Katie (Kathryn) Wilson 780-288-1825 Kathryn.Wilson@bgcbigs.ca
Katrina Scott Katrina.Scott@bgcbigs.ca
Kelsey Williamson 822-2522 Kelsey.Williamson@bgcbigs.ca
Kera Lee-Clements 822-2543 Kera.Lee-Clements@bgcbigs.ca
Kerry Woodland 822-2518 Kerry.Woodland@bgcbigs.ca
Kim Collister 822-2542 Kim.Collister@bgcbigs.ca
Kristen Shewchuk-White 623-0380 Kristen.Shewchuk-White@bgcbigs.ca
Kristina Kopp
Lana Tordoff 822-2544 Lana.Tordoff@bgcbigs.ca
Lindsay Lehman 461-9160 Lindsay.Grimbly@bgcbigs.ca
Lindsay Hiron-Barrie 822-2513 Lindsay.Hiron-Barrie@bgcbigs.ca
Liz O’Neill 822-2525 Liz.ONeill@bgcbigs.ca
Mahersha Massey Mahersha.Massey@bgcbigs.ca
Mariama Nabie 822-2549 Mariama.Nabie@bgcbigs.ca
Mary Gilaine Arkles MaryGilaine.Arkles@bgcbigs.ca
Medina Bendalli 822-2503 Medina.Bendalli@bgcbigs.ca
Melissa Bock 822-2524 Melissa.Bock@bgcbigs.ca
Melissa St Dennis 822-2514 Melissa.StDennis@bgcbigs.ca
Michelle Gregg 587-991-0653 Michelle.Gregg@bgcbigs.ca
Nahum Negash Nahum.Negash@bgcbigs.ca
Natalie Steffl 587-783-3974 Natalie.Steffl@bgcbigs.ca
Nav Sandhu 822-2556 Nav.Sandhu@bgcbigs.ca
Nirmal Singh 483-0383 Nirmal.Singh@bgcbigs.ca
Olivia Boyington 822-2556 Olivia.Boyington@bgcbigs.ca
Pamela Borys 937-1004 Pamela.Borys@bgcbigs.ca
Raeanna Campbell Raeanna.Campbell@bgcbigs.ca
Rebecca Sharpe 455-5423 Rebecca.Sharpe@BGCBigs.ca
Sandra Prefontaine 822-2500 Sandra.Prefontaine@bgcbigs.ca
Sara Darge Sara.Darge@bgcbigs.ca
Sarah Erickson 822-2552 Sarah.Erickson@bgcbigs.ca
Sarah Martens 587-991-5276 Sarah.Martens@bgcbigs.ca
Sarah Nipshank 394-4940 Sarah.Nipshank@BGCBigs.ca
Sentsetsa Pilane 587-984-6150 Sentsetsa.Pilane@bgcbigs.ca
Shania Verbeek shania.verbeek@bgcbigs.ca
Shelley Du Shelley.Du@bgcbigs.ca
Shellie Dodd 822-2520 Shellie.Dodd@bgcbigs.ca
Shaylene Tomalty Shaylene.Tomalty@bgcbigs.ca
Showna Blanchard 822-2519 Showna.Blanchard@bgcbigs.ca
Siciida Ibrahim Siciida.Ibrahim@bgcbigs.ca
Siovhan Lawlor 222-0672 Siovhan.Lawlor@bgcbigs.ca
Suhur Omar-Farah Suhur.Omar-Farah@bgcbigs.ca
Sultane Cardoso sultane.cardoso@bgcbigs.ca
Susan Beckett 822-2556 Susan.Beckett@bgcbigs.ca
Syeda Naqvi 822-2507 Syeda.Naqvi@bgcbigs.ca
Tannis Pearson 822-2521 Tannis.Pearson@bgcbigs.ca
Tessa Mulcair 455-5423 Tessa.Mulcair@bgcbigs.ca
Therese Lorincz-McRae 822-2517 Therese.Lorincz-mcrae@bgcbigs.ca
Todd Bosker 822-2560 Todd.Bosker@bgcbigs.ca
Tokunbo Adegbuyi 884-2445 tokubunbo.adegbuyi@bgcbigs.ca
Tracy Lockhart 822-2508 Tracy.Lockhart@bgcbigs.ca
Victoria Moline 822-2561 Victoria.Moline@bgcbigs.ca
Vivien Lam 716-2268 Vivien.Lam@bgcbigs.ca
Wanas Radwan 822-2562 Wanas.Radwan@bgcbigs.ca