Phone List

ContactUsPlease note that all phone numbers are 780 Area Code except where otherwise indicated.  Please do not hesitate to contact our main switchboard at 780.424.8181 and your call will be directed to the appropriate individual.

*Note that staff currently on leave are not included in this list and that it is updated monthly. (Updated July 2016)*

First Name Last Name Office Line Position E-mail
Ainsley Fairbairn 264-7143 School Based Facilitator Ainsley.Fairbairn@bgcbigs.ca
Amanda Harry 822-2551 Assistant Club Manager Amanda.Harry@bgcbigs.ca
Amerdep Deol 860-2570 Match Facilitator Amerdep.Deol@bgcbigs.ca
Amy Jeske 232-4746 Match Facilitator Amy.Jeske@bgcbigs.ca
Angela Hanson 632-3966 Vegreville Program Facilitator vegreville.Caseworker@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Angie Undheim 822-2543 HR & Admin Angie.Undheim@bgcbigs.ca
Ashley Gregory 822-2531 Child & Family Facilitator Ashley.Gregory@bgcbigs.ca
Ayo Olagesin 822-2504 Volunteer Services Staff Ayo.Olagesin@bgcbigs.ca
Beth Mayko 822-2505 Executive Assistant Beth.Mayko@bgcbigs.ca
Bethany Nanninga 822-2561 Program Staff Bethany.Nanninga@bgcbigs.ca
Bethany Tynes 288-1825 Community Program Facilitator Bethany.Tynes@bgcbigs.ca
Bree Hazelaar 566-2982 Match Facilitator Strathcona Bree.Hazelaar@bgcbigs.ca
Brian Ha 822-2549
Bridgette Hachey 822-2502 Volunteer Services Staff Bridgette.Hachey@bgcbigs.ca
Brittney Hislop 822-2561 Club Coordinator Brittney.Hislop@bgcbigs.ca
Brittney Mack 822-2548 Finance Clerk Brittney.Mack@bgcbigs.ca
Brittany Taylor 232-2244 School Based Facilitator Brittany.Taylor@bgcbigs.ca
Brooke Wilson 884-5921 Enrolment/Match Facilitator Brooke.Wilson@bgcbigs.ca
Bryan Broadbent 918-8983 Facility Manager Bryan.Broadbent@BGCBigs.ca
Caleb Sindihebura 455-5423 Club Facilitator Caleb.Sindihebura@bgcbigs.ca
Cassandra Rijavec 822-2561 Club Facilitator Cassandra.Rijavec@bgcbigs.ca
Cassie Flett Program Staff
Ceanne Lepps 822-2563 Club Program Staff Ceanne.Lepps@bgcbigs.ca
Christine Kiliwa 616-5732 Club Facilitator Christine.Kiliwa@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Cori Sanderson 822-2540 Administrative Assistant Cori.Sanderson@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Daniel Edwards 822-2562 Club Facilitator Daniel.Edwards@bgcbigs.ca
Danisha Bhaloo 822-2515 Manager of Fund Development Danisha.Bhaloo@bgcbigs.ca
Dawna Morgan 822-2547 Manager of Finance Dawna.Morgan@bgcbigs.ca
Debbie Gregg 822-2509 Enrolment Facilitator Debbie.Gregg@bgcbigs.ca
Donna Benoit 780-826-9289 Cold Lake Program Facilitator Donna.Benoit@bgcbigs.ca
Ebyan Firin 587-926-5213 School Based Facilitator Ebyan.Firin@bgcbigs.ca
Fatmeh Kalouti 780-224-8961 Program Staff Fatmeh.Kalouti@bgcbigs.ca
Heather Matthews 952-7621 Club Coordinator – West Heather.Matthews@bgcbigs.ca
Heather Ritz 822-2554 Match Facilitator heather.ritz@bgcbigs.ca
Ian Amundson 231-5154 Club Coordinator Ian.Amundson@bgcbigs.ca
Jackie Gibbard 489-5570 School Based Facilitator Jackie.Gibbard@bgcbigs.ca
Jaime Sterling U of A Mentoring Course Facilitator Jaime.Sterling@bgcbigs.ca
Janelle Maharaj 822-2529 School/Community-Based Supervisor Janelle.Maharaj@bgcbigs.ca
Janna Deng 822-2566 Match Facilitator Janna.Deng@bgcbigs.ca
Jenn Wallace 822-2506 Supervisor of Volunteer Services Jenn.Wallace@bgcbigs.ca
Jenna Bosch 222-0672 Match Facilitator Jenna.Bosch@bgcbigs.ca
Jennie Newton 822-2510 Enrolment Facilitator Jennie.Newton@bgcbigs.ca
Jenny Hankey 860-2561 School Based Facilitator Jenny.Hankey@bgcbigs.ca
Jessica Babji 471-4079 School Based Facilitator Jessica.Babij@bgcbigs.ca
Jigneshkumar Bhoi Enrolment Facilitator
Joey Shaughnessy 822-2534 Youth in Care Facilitator Joey.Shaughness@bgcbigs.ca
Jody Belter 822-2558 Community Based Supervisor Jody.Belter@bgcbigs.ca
Justine Schmidt 822-2549 Summer Staff
Kara St. Louis 822-2549 Program Staff Kara.Stlouis@bgcbigs.ca
Karen Schriver 822-2546 Finance Assistant Karen.Schriver@bgcbigs.ca
Kari Readman 822-2519 Engagement Manager Kari.Readman@bgcbigs.ca
Karla Fahl 246-2472 School Based Facilitator Karla.Fahl@bgcbigs.ca
Kasia Nawrot 222-0761 Match Facilitator kasia.nawrot@bgcbigs.ca
Keaton Souster Program Staff Keaton.Souster@bgcbigs.ca
Kera Lee-Clements 822-2562 Club Coordinator Kera.Lee-Clements@bgcbigs.ca
Kerry Woodland 822-2518 Director of Service Delivery Kerry.Woodland@bgcbigs.ca
Kim Collister 822-2542 Manager of HR, Learning & Development Kim.Collister@bgcbigs.ca
Krista Allan 822-2553 Youth in Care Facilitator Krista.Allan@bgcbigs.ca
Kristen Shewchuk-White 623-0380 Lac La Biche Program Facilitator Kristen.Shewchuk-White@bgcbigs.ca
Kristina Kopp Program Staff
Lana Tordoff 822-2544 Manager of Marketing & Communications Lana.Tordoff@bgcbigs.ca
Lindsay Hiron-Barrie 822-2513 Events Coordinator Lindsay.Hiron-Barrie@bgcbigs.ca
Lisa Kawasaki Program Staff
Liz O’Neill 822-2525 Executive Director Liz.ONeill@bgcbigs.ca
Mahersha Massey Program Staff Mahersha.Massey@bgcbigs.ca
Mallory Lussier 233-4216 School Based Supervisor mallory.lussier@bgcbigs.ca
Mary Gilaine Arkles 863-7357 Francophone Facilitator MaryGilaine.Arkles@bgcbigs.ca
Meghan Markowski 822-2512 Summer Events Assistant meghan.markowski@bgcbigs.ca
Melissa Bock 394-8943 School Based Facilitator Melissa.Bock@bgcbigs.ca
Melissa St Dennis 822-2514 Marketing and Communications Coordinator Melissa.StDennis@bgcbigs.ca
Michelle Gregg 822-2549 Program Staff Michelle.Gregg@bgcbigs.ca
Natasha Laban Program Staff Natasha.Laban@bgcbigs.ca
Nav Sandhu 822-2556 Program Staff Nav.Sandhu@bgcbigs.ca
Nirmal Singh Club Coordinator Nirmal.Singh@bgcbigs.ca
Olivia Boyington 822-2556 Club Facilitator Olivia.Boyington@bgcbigs.ca
Pamela Borys 901-5929 The Way in Mentorship Coach Pamela.Borys@bgcbigs.ca
Rebecca Sharpe 455-5423 Match Facilitator Rebecca.Sharpe@BGCBigs.ca
Sandra Prefontaine 822-2500 Club Manager Sandra.Prefontaine@bgcbigs.ca
Sarah Erickson 822-2552 Agency Trainer Sarah.Erickson@bgcbigs.ca
Sarah Martens 935-1654 Match Facilitator Sarah.Martens@bgcbigs.ca
Sarah Nipshank 394-4940 Program Staff Sarah.Nipshank@BGCBigs.ca
Sentsetsa Pilane 822-2529 Program Development Coach Sentsetsa.Pilane@bgcbigs.ca
Shellie Dodd 822-2520 Enrolment Supervisor Shellie.Dodd@bgcbigs.ca
Sultane Cardoso 822-2501 Service Delivery Administrative Assistant sultane.cardoso@bgcbigs.ca
Syeda Naqvi 822-2507 Enrolment Facilitator Syeda.Naqvi@bgcbigs.ca
Tannis Pearson 822-2521 Manager of Service Delivery Tannis.Pearson@bgcbigs.ca
Tessa Mulcair 455-5423 Club Coordinator Tessa.Mulcair@bgxbigs.ca
Therese Lorincz-McRae 822-2517 Mission Effectiveness Therese.Lorincz-mcrae@bgcbigs.ca
Todd Bosker 822-2560 Club Coordinator Todd.Bosker@bgcbigs.ca
Tokunbo Adegbuyi 822-2556 Club Facilitator-Youth Focus tokubunbo.adegbuyi@bgcbigs.ca
Tracy Lockhart 822-2508 Manager of Satellite Offices Tracy.Lockhart@bgcbigs.ca
Vivien Lam 716-2268 School Based Facilitator Vivien.Lam@bgcbigs.ca
Wanas Radwan 822-2562 Program Staff Wanas.Radwan@bgcbigs.ca