Phone List

Please note that all phone numbers are 780 Area Code except where otherwise indicated.  Please do not hesitate to contact our main switchboard at 780.424.8181 and your call will be directed to the appropriate individual.

*Note that staff currently on leave are not included in this list and that it is updated monthly. (Updated May 2017)*

First Name Last Name Position Phone  E-mail 
Ainsley Fairbairn School Based Facilitator 264-7143 Ainsley.Fairbairn@bgcbigs.ca
Alejandra Nieto Out of School Time Program Staff Alejandra.Nieto@bgcbigs.ca
Alyssa Serquina Delton Part Time Program Staff Alyssa.Serquina@BGCBigs.ca
Amerdep Deol Match Facilitator 860-2570 Amerdep.Deol@bgcbigs.ca
Amy Jeske Community Based Supervisor 405-4663* Amy.Jeske@bgcbigs.ca
Anna Woodman Out of School Time Coordinator 587-983-7877 * Anna.Woodman@bgcbigs.ca
Ashley Gregory Child & Family Facilitator 822-2526 Ashley.Gregory@bgcbigs.ca
Ashley Stovall Volunteer Services Staff 822-2501 Ashley.Stovall@bgcbigs.ca
Bailey Kozicki Vegreville/Camrose BBBS Caseworker 275-0286 Vegreville.Caseworker@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Ben Feely On-call program staff
Basit Adeyinka Club Facilitator 822-2561 Basit.Adeyinka@bgcbigs.ca
Batoul Karkash Program Staff 822-2560 Batoul.Karkash@bgcbigs.ca
Beth Mayko Executive Assistant 822-2505 Beth.Mayko@bgcbigs.ca
Bree Hazelaar All in for Youth – Mentoring Facilitator 246-2472 Bree.Hazelaar@bgcbigs.ca
Bridgette Hachey Volunteer Services Staff 822-2502 Bridgette.Hachey@bgcbigs.ca
Brittney Hislop Club Coordinator 822-2561 Brittney.Hislop@bgcbigs.ca
Brittney Mack Finance Clerk 822-2548 Brittney.Mack@bgcbigs.ca
Brittany Taylor School Based Facilitator 232-2244 Brittany.Taylor@bgcbigs.ca
Brooke Wilson Enrolment/Match Facilitator 822-2522 Brooke.Wilson@bgcbigs.ca
Bryan Broadbent Facility Manager 918-8983 Bryan.Broadbent@BGCBigs.ca
Carolina Arenas Part Time program staff Carolina.Arenas@bgcbigs.ca
Cassandra Rijavec Club Coordinator 822-2560 Cassandra.Rijavec@bgcbigs.ca
Ceanne Lepps Club Program Staff 822-2563 Ceanne.Lepps@bgcbigs.ca
Chelsey Wakefield Match Facilitator – Youth Development 233-0581 Chelsey.Wakefield@bgcbigs.ca
Chelsie Pul-agan School Based Supervisor 822-2529 Chelsie.Pulagan@bgcbigs.ca
Christine Kiliwa Club Facilitator 616-5732 Christine.Kiliwa@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Cori Sanderson Administrative Assistant 822-2540 Cori.Sanderson@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Daniel Edwards Club Facilitator 822-2562 Daniel.Edwards@bgcbigs.ca
Danielle Milicevic Part Time program staff Danielle.Milicevic@bgcbigs.ca
Danielle Newman Assistant Club Manager 822-2551 Danielle.Newman@bgcbigs.ca
Danisha Bhaloo Manager of Fund Development 822-2515 Danisha.Bhaloo@bgcbigs.ca
David Burke Part Time program staff David.Burke@bgcbigs.ca
Dawna Morgan Manager of Finance 822-2547 Dawna.Morgan@bgcbigs.ca
Debbie Gregg Enrolment Facilitator 822-2509 Debbie.Gregg@bgcbigs.ca
Dillon Lehman Part Time program staff Dillon.Lehman@bgcbigs.ca
Donna Benoit Cold Lake Program Facilitator 826-9289 Donna.Benoit@bgcbigs.ca
Elizabeth McCallum Part Time Program Staff Elizabeth.McCallum@BGCBigs.ca
Evan Dotinga Out of School Time Coordinator 863-4898 Evan.Dotinga@bgcbigs.ca
Eyob Seyoum Out of School Time Program Staff eyob.seyoum@bgcbigs.ca
Fardoussa Omar Match Facilitator 455-5423 Fardoussa.Omar@bcbigs.ca
Fatmeh Kalouti Out of School Time Coordinator 224-8961 Fatmeh.Kalouti@bgcbigs.ca
Graydon Woodman On Call Program Staff 822-2556 Graydon.Woodman@bgcbigs.ca
Greer Cushing The Way In Mentorship Coach 901-5929 Greer.Cushing@bgcbigs.ca
Heather Ritz Out of School Time Supervisor 587-987-8509 * Heather.Ritz@bgcbigs.ca
Ian Amundson Club Coordinator 822-2549 Ian.Amundson@bgcbigs.ca
Jackie Gibbard School Based Facilitator 489-5570 Jackie.Gibbard@bgcbigs.ca
Jaime Sterling U of A Mentoring Course Facilitator 862-9497 Jaime.Sterling@bgcbigs.ca
Jennie Newton Child & Family Facilitator 822-2511 Jennie.Newton@bgcbigs.ca
Jenny Hankey Mentoring Facilitator – School Based 232-3798 Jenny.Hankey@bgcbigs.ca
Jesica Ramler Match Facilitator 232-4746 Jesica.Ramler@bgcbigs.ca
Jessica Paterson Mentoring Facilitator –  Youth Development 587-930-5146 Jessica.Paterson@bgcbigs.ca
Jay Bhoi Enrolment Facilitator 822-2523 jay.bohi@bgcbigs.ca
Jody Belter Mentoring Supervisor 905-5818 Jody.Belter@bgcbigs.ca
Jonathan Spaner Club Program Staff Jonathan.Spaner@bgcbigs.ca
Juliet Goodridge Match Facilitator 566-2982 Juliet.Goodridge@bgcbigs.ca
Kaitlin Loewen Part Time program staff Kaitlin.Loewen@bgcbigs.ca
Karah Pegg Match Facilitator 822-2562 Karah,Pegg@bgcbigs.ca
Kara St. Louis Program Staff 822-2549 Kara.Stlouis@bgcbigs.ca
Karen Schriver Finance Assistant 822-2546 Karen.Schriver@bgcbigs.ca
Kari Readman Engagement Manager 822-2510 Kari.Readman@bgcbigs.ca
Kasia Nawrot Match Facilitator 222-0761 kasia.nawrot@bgcbigs.ca
Katie (Kathryn) Wilson Parkland Program Facilitator 780-288-1825 Kathryn.Wilson@bgcbigs.ca
Katrina Scott Part Time program staff Katrina.Scott@bgcbigs.ca
Keara Kingston Mentoring Facilitator – School Based AIFY 587-930-7149 Keara.Kingston@bgcbigs.ca
Keaton Souster Part Time Program Staff Keaton.Souster@bgcbigs.ca
Kelsey Kropiniski Part Time Program Staff Kelsey.Kropiniski@BGCBigs.ca
Kelsey Williamson Enrolment Facilitator 822-2506 Kelsey.Williamson@bgcbigs.ca
Kera Lee-Clements HR and Administration Coordinator 822-2543 Kera.Lee-Clements@bgcbigs.ca
Kerry Woodland Director of Service Delivery 822-2518 Kerry.Woodland@bgcbigs.ca
Kim Collister Manager of HR, Learning & Development 822-2542 Kim.Collister@bgcbigs.ca
Kristen Shewchuk-White Lac La Biche Program Facilitator 623-0380 Kristen.Shewchuk-White@bgcbigs.ca
Kristina Kopp Program Staff
Lana Tordoff Manager of Marketing & Communications 822-2544 Lana.Tordoff@bgcbigs.ca
Lindsay Lehman (Grimbly) Match Facilitator 461-9160 Lindsay.Grimbly@bgcbigs.ca
Lindsay Hiron-Barrie Events Coordinator 822-2513 Lindsay.Hiron-Barrie@bgcbigs.ca
Liz O’Neill Executive Director 822-2525 Liz.ONeill@bgcbigs.ca
Luke Chernezky Part Time program staff Luke.Chernezky@bgcbigs.ca
Mahersha Massey Part Time Time Program Staff Mahersha.Massey@bgcbigs.ca
Mariam Sheikh Mentoring Facilitator – Youth Devlopment 700-0990 Mariam.Sheikh@bgcbigs.ca
Mariama Nabie Club Facilitator 822-2549 Mariama.Nabie@bgcbigs.ca
Marissa Semeniuk Part Time Program staff Marissa.Semeniuk@bgcbigs.ca
Mary Gilaine Arkles Francophone Facilitator 863-7357 MaryGilaine.Arkles@bgcbigs.ca
Medina Bandalli Volunteer Recruitment & Training Facilitator 822-2504 Medina.Bandalli@bgcbigs.ca
Meghan Markowski Summer Events Planner 822-2512 Meghan.Markowski@BGCBigs.ca
Melissa Bock Enrolment Facilitator 822-2524 Melissa.Bock@bgcbigs.ca
Melissa St Dennis Marketing and Communications Coordinator 822-2514 Melissa.StDennis@bgcbigs.ca
Michael Christ Part Time Program Staff – Vital Signs Michael.Christ@BGCBigs.ca
Michelle Gregg Mentoring Facilitator – School Based 454-6940 Michelle.Gregg@bgcbigs.ca
Mussa Yussuf School Based Facilitator 587-926-5213 Mussa.Tussuf@bgsbigs.ca
Natalie Steffl Mentoring Facilitator – School Based 587-783-3974 * Natalie.Steffl@bgcbigs.ca
Nav Sandhu Mentoring Facilitator – Youth Development 504-5872 Nav.Sandhu@bgcbigs.ca
Nicole Sagen Club Facilitator 822-2562 Nicole.Sagen@bgcbigs.ca
Nirmal Singh Club Coordinator 483-0383 Nirmal.Singh@bgcbigs.ca
Olivia Boyington Club Facilitator 822-2556 Olivia.Boyington@bgcbigs.ca
Pamela Borys Out of School Time Coordinator 937-1004 Pamela.Borys@bgcbigs.ca
Raeanna Campbell Part Time program staff Raeanna.Campbell@bgcbigs.ca
Rita Rwigamba Club Coordinator 264-4326 Rita.Rwigamba@bgcbigs.ca
Sandra Prefontaine Club Manager 822-2500 Sandra.Prefontaine@bgcbigs.ca
Sara Darge On-call program staff Sara.Darge@bgcbigs.ca
Sarah Erickson Agency Trainer 822-2552 Sarah.Erickson@bgcbigs.ca
Sarah Martens Match Facilitator 935-1654 Sarah.Martens@bgcbigs.ca
Sarah Nipshank Program Staff 394-4940 Sarah.Nipshank@BGCBigs.ca
Sentsetsa Pilane Program Development Coach 587-984-6150 Sentsetsa.Pilane@bgcbigs.ca
Shelley Du Part Time program staff Shelley.Du@bgcbigs.ca
Shellie Dodd Enrolment Supervisor 822-2520 Shellie.Dodd@bgcbigs.ca
Shaylene Tomalty Part Time program staff Shaylene.Tomalty@bgcbigs.ca
Showna Blanchard Mentoring Manager 822-2519 Showna.Blanchard@bgcbigs.ca
Shreya Pejavar Program Staff Shreya.Pejavar@bgcbigs.ca
Siciida Ibrahim Part Time program staff Siciida.Ibrahim@bgcbigs.ca
Siovhan Lawlor Match Facilitator 222-0672 Siovhan.Lawlor@bgcbigs.ca
Suhur Omar-Farah Part Time program staff Suhur.Omar-Farah@bgcbigs.ca
Sultane Cardoso Service Delivery Admin Assistant sultane.cardoso@bgcbigs.ca
Susan Beckett West Club Coordinator 822-2556 Susan.Beckett@bgcbigs.ca
Syeda Naqvi Volunteer Services Coordinator 822-2507 Syeda.Naqvi@bgcbigs.ca
Talia Adler Magat Volunteer Recruitment and Training Facilitator 822-2503 Talia.AdlerMagat@bgcbigs.ca
Tannis Pearson Manager of Service Delivery 822-2521 Tannis.Pearson@bgcbigs.ca
Therese Lorincz-McRae Mission Effectiveness 822-2517 Therese.Lorincz-mcrae@bgcbigs.ca
Tokunbo Adegbuyi Out of School Time Coordinator 884-2445 tokubunbo.adegbuyi@bgcbigs.ca
Tracy Lockhart Manager of Satellite Offices 822-2508 Tracy.Lockhart@bgcbigs.ca
Yusra Soliman Part Time Program Staff yusra.soliman@bgcbigs.ca
Victoria Moline Part Time program staff 822-2561 Victoria.Moline@bgcbigs.ca
Vivien Lam School Based Facilitator 716-2268 Vivien.Lam@bgcbigs.ca
Wanas Radwan Program Staff Part Time 822-2562 Wanas.Radwan@bgcbigs.ca
Zieneb Abougoush Part Time program staff Zieneb.Abougoush@bgcbigs.ca