Our Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team

Our staff team is made of over 100 individuals who care about the future of each child we serve. We’re so grateful to have them working for us. Below is our Leadership Team.

 

Liz O’Neill | Executive Director | 780.822.2525 | liz.oneill@bgcbigs.ca

Kerry Woodland | Director of Service Delivery | 780.822.2518 | kerry.woodland@bgcbigs.ca

Sandra Prefontaine |Community Initiatives Lead | 780.937.1005 | sandra.prefontaine@bgcbigs.ca

Amy Jeske | Mentoring Manager, Community Based Programs | 780.822.2519 | amy.jeske@bgcbigs.ca 

Jenna Brewer | Recruitment and Partnership Manager | 780.822.2510 | jenna.brewer@bgcbigs.ca

Tannis Pearson | Mentoring Manager, School Based Programs | 780.822.2521 |tannis.pearson@bgcbigs.ca 

Tracy Lockhart | Strathcona County Team Lead – Big Brothers Big Sisters | 780-420-6352|tracy.lockhart@bgcbigs.ca

Dawna Morgan | Manager of Finance | 780.822.2547 | dawna.morgan@bgcbigs.ca

Bryan Broadbent | Manager of Facilities | 780.233.4216 | bryan.broadbent@bgcbigs.ca

Kim Collister | Manager of Volunteer and Staff Services | 780.822.2542 | kim.collister@bgcbigs.ca

Carrie Creaser | Manager of Fund Development | 780.822.2515 |carrie.creaser@bgcbigs.ca

Danisha Bhaloo-Shivji | Manager of Development & Communications | 780.938.7860 |danisha.bhaloo-shivji@bgcbigs.ca

Sentsetsa Pilane | Program Development Coach | 780.822.2530 | sentsetsa.pilane@bgcbigs.ca

Darby Walton | Senior Executive Assistant | 780.863.2527 | darby.walton@bgcbigs.ca

Amanda Harry  | Club Manager | 780-937-1003  amanda.harry@bgcbigs.ca

Brittney Hislop | Evaluation Coordinator | 780-235-0453   brittney.hislop@bgcbigs.ca

 

Questions?

Main Switchboard

All BGCBigs Staff

P: 780.424.8181
E: website@bgcbigs.ca

*Note: BGCBigs is still actively recruiting volunteers for our community-based programs and the interview processes have been moved online. APPLY TO VOLUNTEER.
Please visit our COVID-19 Resources: For Families - For Children & Youth - For Volunteers.