Our Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team

Our staff team is made of over 100 individuals who care about the future of each child we serve. We’re so grateful to have them working for us. Below is our Leadership Team.

 

Liz O’Neill | Executive Director | 780.984.3925 | liz.oneill@bgcbigs.ca

Kerry Woodland | Director of Service Delivery | 780.822.2518 | kerry.woodland@bgcbigs.ca

Sandra Prefontaine |Community Initiatives Lead | 780.937.1005 | sandra.prefontaine@bgcbigs.ca

Amy Jeske | Mentoring Manager, Community Based Programs | 780.822.2519 | amy.jeske@bgcbigs.ca 

Jenna Brewer | Recruitment and Partnership Manager | 780.822.2510 | jenna.brewer@bgcbigs.ca

Tracy Lockhart | Strathcona County Team Lead – Big Brothers Big Sisters | 780-420-6352|tracy.lockhart@bgcbigs.ca

Dawna Mercier | Manager of Finance | 780.822.2547 | dawna.mercier@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Bryan Broadbent | Manager of Facilities | 780.233.4216 | bryan.broadbent@bgcbigs.ca

Kim Collister | Manager of Volunteer and Staff Services | 780.822.2542 | kim.collister@bgcbigs.ca

Danisha Bhaloo-Shivji | Manager of Development & Communications | 780.860.2561 |danisha.bhaloo-shivji@bgcbigs.ca

Sentsetsa Pilane | Program Development Coach | 780.822.2530 | sentsetsa.pilane@bgcbigs.ca

Darby Walton | Senior Executive Assistant | 780.863.2527 | darby.walton@bgcbigs.ca

Ian Amundson  | Club Manager | 780-616-5732  ian.amundson@bgcbigs.ca

Amanda Harry  | Community Initiatives Manager | 780-937-1003  amanda.harry@bgcbigs.ca

Corey Dodge | Communications Specialist | 780-914-0444   corey.dodge@bgcbigs.ca

Brittney Hislop | Evaluation Coordinator | 780-235-0453   brittney.hislop@bgcbigs.ca

Kenda Burke | Evaluation Specialist | 780-822-2544   kenda.burke@bgcbigs.ca

 

Questions?

Main Switchboard

All BGCBigs Staff

P: 780.424.8181
E: website@bgcbigs.ca