Our Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team

Our staff team is made of over 100 individuals who care about the future of each child we serve. We’re so grateful to have them working for us. Below is our Leadership Team.

 

Liz O’Neill | Executive Director | 780.822.2525 | liz.oneill@bgcbigs.ca

Kerry Woodland | Director of Service Delivery | 780.822.2518 | kerry.woodland@bgcbigs.ca

Sandra Prefontaine | Manager of Clubs | 780.937.1005 | sandra.prefontaine@bgcbigs.ca

Amy Jeske | Manager of Mentoring | 780.822.2519 | amy.jeske@bgcbigs.ca 

Jenna Brewer | Recruitment and Partnership Manager | 780.822.2510 | jenna.brewer@bgcbigs.ca

Amy Jeske | Manager of Mentoring | 780.822.2519 | amy.jeske@bgcbigs.ca 

Tracy Lockhart | Manager of Satellites | 780.822.2508 | tracy.lockhart@bgcbigs.ca

Dawna Morgan | Manager of Finance | 780.822.2547 | dawna.morgan@bgcbigs.ca

Bryan Broadbent | Manager of Facilities | 780.233.4216 | bryan.broadbent@bgcbigs.ca

Kim Collister | Manager of HR, Learning & Development | 780.822.2542 | kim.collister@bgcbigs.ca

Danisha Bhaloo | Manager of Development & Communications | 780.822.2515 | danisha.bhaloo@bgcbigs.ca

Sentsetsa Pilane | Program Development Coach | 780.822.2530 | sentsetsa.pilane@bgcbigs.ca

Darby Walton | Senior Executive Assistant | 780.863.2527 | darby.walton@bgcbigs.ca

Questions?

Main Switchboard

All BGCBigs Staff

P: 780.424.8181
E: website@bgcbigs.ca