Leadership Team

Our staff team is made of over 100 individuals who care about the future of each child we serve. We’re so grateful to have them working for us. Below is our Leadership Team.

BGC_LizONeill

Liz O’Neill

Executive Director
780.984.3925
liz.oneill@bgcbigs.ca

BGC_KerryWoodland

Kerry Woodland

Director of Service Delivery
780.822.2518
kerry.woodland@bgcbigs.ca

BGC_KimCollister

Kim Collister

Volunteer & Staff Resource Manager
780.822.2542
kim.collister@bgcbigs.ca

BGC_DawnaMercier

Dawna Mercier

Finance Manager
780.822.2547
dawna.mercier@bgcbigs.ca

BGC_DanishaBhaloo-Shivji

Danisha Bhaloo-Shivji

Development & Communication Manager
780.860.2561
danisha.bhaloo-shivji@bgcbigs.ca

BGC_SandraPrefontaine

Sandra Prefontaine

Community Initiatives Lead
780.937.1005
sandra.prefontaine@bgcbigs.ca

BGC_AmandaHarry

Amanda Harry

Community Initiatives Manager
780.937.1003
amanda.harry@bgcbigs.ca

BGC_BryanBroadbent

Bryan Broadbent

Facility Manager
780.233.4216
bryan.broadbent@bgcbigs.ca

BGC_JennaBrewer

Jenna Brewer

Recruitment & Partnership Manager
780.822.2510
jenna.brewer@bgcbigs.ca

BGC_AmyJeske

Amy Jeske

Mentoring Manager Community Based
780.822.2519
amy.jeske@bgcbigs.ca

BGC_IanAmundson

Ian Amundson

Club Manager
780.616.5732
ian.amundson@bgcbigs.ca

BGC_KendaBurke

Kenda Burke

Evaluation Specialist
780.822.2544
kenda.burke@bgcbigs.ca

BGC_SentsetsaPilane

Sentsetsa Pilane

Program Development Coach
780.822.2530
Sentsetsa.pilane@bgcbigs.ca

BGC_TracyLockhart

Tracy Lockhart

Strathcona Team Lead
780.420.6352
tracy.lockhart@bgcbigs.ca

Questions?

Main Switchboard

All BGCBigs Staff